The Dildo Dilemma

yes

I have to tell you I’m pretty proud that Body Candy Romantic Treats is very VERY light on representational toys, i.e. pleasure products that look like realistic body parts. I feel couples shopping for something to use together are more likely to want something that doesn’t look like a natural body part, so I tend to shy away from them. There are a few stroker sleeves for him and a couple dual stimulators (Rabbit Vibes) for her that have a vague outline of genitalia, but even those are rather subtle.

This presented a bit of a problem when it came time to add dildos. I know some folks just don’t want vibration, but that style of item is usually known to be penis shaped, and they can range from recognizable wieners to something that looks so realistic you’d think it just fell off a man, veins and all.

That didn’t meet to my couple-friendly criteria at all, so I began the Great Dildo Hunt.

It took a LOT of research, but I’m pretty delighted with what I was able to find! I’ve curated a great selection of many different styles, from gently curved to straight, from smooth to swirled with details, all in body-safe materials, and most are made right here in the USA. And, not a peni in sight!

Stop by when you get a chance – You’ll be glad you did 😉

http://bodycandyromantictreats.com/t/non-vibrating-toys

Leave a Reply

