Product Review: The Womanizer

womanizer

Item: Womanizer W500 Pro

Stats: 8  levels of intensity are precisely adjustable, USB Rechargeable lithium ion battery, Splashproof, Easy-clean light-up silicone stimulation head, Power button with Swarovski crystal detail

About The Item

In case you aren’t familiar, Womanizer has been the most talked-about pleasure product since the We-Vibe couples vibrator was featured on Dr. Oz years ago and still enjoys great popularity to this day. The reason, I’m guessing, is that it is such a completely and unique piece. The stimulation is uniquely intimate without being invasive. It’s truly unlike anything else on the market, and surprisingly almost all users report back that they get their “O” in under a minute.

It uses a VERY light suction to draw the glans (the external part of the clotiris; the part most people refer to as the clitoris, the clit, the man in the boat, the pearl, etc.) inside the unit. Inside the Womanizer is where the “Pleasure Air” technology applies pulsating pressure waves, which is the source of all the hubub and delight and fast results.

Of course, I was curious. I mean, how can just about EVERYONE like something?

Then I tried my Womanizer. Oh. My. GOD.

womanizer3

In the Box

Womanizer Pro 500, Satin storage pouch, Regular silicone stimulation head, Large silicone stimulation head, USB Cord & plug

womanizer2

Basic Details

I found the device easy to hold. The W500 version is almost shaped like a computer mouse, and the power button and controls are located on the unit in the same spot as a mouse scroll wheel is, so for me it was simple to adjust the controls.

My Experience

After I removed my new treat from the box and charged it using the included USB cable, I tested it on my hand, like I would a vibrator. Because everything happens once you are inside the unit, the try-on-the-hand method of testing doesn’t give any hint of what you are about to experience. I tried it on my nose, actually stuck the tip of it inside the Womanizer, and felt a little something, but it still wasn’t close to actually using it on the intended body part.

It didn’t take much fumbling to get the Womanizer in the right spot. WOW!! I didn’t recognize the noises that came out of me. The experience was completely unique, and dear lord it was FAST! I feel like it was under a minute, but can’t be sure because while I was using my Womanizer I had no concept of time.

It somehow stimulates the ENTIRE clitoris, the “subterranean” parts (read about this little-known part of the body in the Museum of Sex’s description here) that usually require lots of internal stimulation and manipulating, so you feel it in your entire pelvis, and it really takes you to a next-level orgasm.

I don’t know what happens inside a Womanizer to cause such a reaction from my body, but it’s either Magic, or maybe there is a small wizard who lives inside the unit who cast a spell on me, or I-Don’t-Know-What! Frankly, I don’t care about the how lol. All I know is I get giddy thinking about it and have to squeeze my thighs together.

The after-effects were interesting to me. I felt so lustful for hours afterwards! I haven’t heard that reaction in any other review, but wanted to share the pleasurable aftermath 🙂

When I win the lottery, I will buy one of these units for every woman I know, because it is something EVERYONE with a clitoris should experience.

Get yours at www.bodycandyromantictreats.com

One thought on “Product Review: The Womanizer

Leave a Reply

